The Path of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Path of Light

The Path of Light Theosophy of the Masters.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
->Crux<-
->Crux<-

Greetings... Empty
PostSubject: Greetings...   Greetings... Icon_minitimeTue Apr 10, 2012 8:12 am

Hi, I'm Crux...

I was at Esoteric Magick before but I'm not exactly sure what happened there. I am new to theosophy but hope that that will soon change.

I am also interested in paranormal phenomena and astral projection. I am also greatly interested in healing practices.

Hoping to find my way onto the path of light,

Crux.
Back to top Go down
passingcloud
Teacher
Teacher
passingcloud

Greetings... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings...   Greetings... Icon_minitimeTue Apr 10, 2012 8:20 am

We've had huge problems with roleplayers so we need your ip address and a skype date to prove that you are not, Emma is not in a good mood these days
Back to top Go down
Emma
Admin
Admin
Emma

Greetings... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings...   Greetings... Icon_minitimeTue Apr 10, 2012 8:28 am

->Crux<- wrote:
Hi, I'm Crux...

I was at Esoteric Magick before but I'm not exactly sure what happened there. I am new to theosophy but hope that that will soon change.

I am also interested in paranormal phenomena and astral projection. I am also greatly interested in healing practices.

Hoping to find my way onto the path of light,

Crux.

Who were you there? the forum was totally gutted and they are bringing it back up, but the rules are strict. am no longer admin or mod at that forum. It is now run by Chiron and Abysmal and is now called the black caudron, probably can still access it with the em address. passing cloud is right i have been in a foul mood these past few days, but welcome.
Back to top Go down
->Crux<-
->Crux<-

Greetings... Empty