The Path of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Path of Light

The Path of Light Theosophy of the Masters.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hilo there I'm a newbie;

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ichuumizu
ichuumizu

hilo there I'm a newbie; Empty
PostSubject: hilo there I'm a newbie;   hilo there I'm a newbie; Icon_minitimeMon Jul 08, 2013 12:11 pm

Hello friends, nice to meet you all,
I am learning what I'd like to do for my practice, I'm not entirely sure where I'd like to end up but I love to learn, and I love learning about everything I can; and I'm pretty curious about everything.

Although because of this I seem to ask a whole tonne of questions, so that it will make sense to me in my brain... please forgive that! I know sometimes it gets annoying.

Because I am unsure of where I am or want to go into, in the very least, I hope to increase my awareness and my focus of practice. I am young, so I suppose I have a lot of time, but its always nice to get started when you can, so that I can learn more.

I hope to talk and get to know you. I'm grateful for this opportunity, so thank you, speak to me about anything any time.
Back to top Go down
speaktowind

PostSubject: Re: hilo there I'm a newbie;   hilo there I'm a newbie; Icon_minitimeMon Jul 08, 2013 12:46 pm

Hello there person I don't know in the least <.< >.> Suspect 
Back to top Go down
ichuumizu
ichuumizu

PostSubject: Re: hilo there I'm a newbie;   hilo there I'm a newbie; Icon_minitimeMon Jul 08, 2013 1:15 pm

hi you're a stranger stranger.
Back to top Go down
Emma
Admin
Admin
Emma

PostSubject: Re: hilo there I'm a newbie;   hilo there I'm a newbie; Icon_minitimeTue Jul 09, 2013 2:14 am

Welcome. Take your time and familiarize yourself with the forum. We go at a pretty quiet and leisure pace here. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.
Back to top Go down
crowleywillcrawl